BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CCYSB is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These talented board members serve as advisers, decision makers, problem solvers, and advocates for CCYSB. It should be noted that they contribute countless hours in meetings and throughout our community, advocating for our non-profit organization. Our agency benefits every day from the dedicated energies and time devoted by the members of our board.

We thank them for all they do for our agency!

| Edmund O'Meally, Esq., Board President Equity Member, PK Law |
|--|
| Emily Bollinger Miller, Board VP Treasurer, Barnes-Bollinger Insurance |
| Aaron Pierce, Board Treasurer Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, BGE |
| Lynn Davis, LCPC, Board SecretaryInterim Executive Director, CCYSB |

| Angela Chmar, LCSW-C Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services, CCYSB |
|---|
| Elizabeth Horn, LCSW-CDirector of Social Work, Carroll Lutheran Village |
| Rose Lambert, CPS (retired) Former Director, Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn |
| Lenny Mills Chief Operations Officer, Shelter Systems |
| Steve Powell Vice President of Finance, Carroll Lutheran Village |
| Donald Rowe Executive Director, Arc of Carroll County |
| Jessica ToddPresident, Clear Ridge Nursery, Inc. |



www.ccysb.org