BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2024

Edmund O'Meally, Esq., Board President Equity Member, PK Law
Emily Bollinger Miller, Board Vice President Treasurer, Barnes-Bollinger Insurance
Aaron Pierce, Board Treasurer Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, BGE
Sam Bauman, PhD, Board Secretary Executive Director, CCYSB
Elizabeth Horn, LCSW-CDirector of Social Work, Carroll Lutheran Village
Rose Lambert, CPS (retired) Former Director, Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn
Lenny Mills
Steve Powell
Donald Rowe Executive Director, Arc of Carroll County
Mallory Sutphin, LCPCClinical Director of Behavioral Health Services, CCYSB
Jessica Todd



www.ccysb.org