

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CCYSB is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These talented board members serve as advisers, decision makers, problem solvers, and advocates for CCYSB. It should be noted that they contribute countless hours in meetings and throughout our community, advocating for our non-profit organization. Our agency benefits every day from the dedicated energies and time devoted by the members of our board.

2022-2023 Board Members:

Patrick Scheper, Board President Vice President, Apple Plumbing & Heating
Edmund O'Meally, Esq., Board Vice President Equity Member, PK Law
Aaron Pierce, Board Treasurer Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, BGE
Lynn Davis, LCPC, Board Secretary Executive Director, CCYSB

Emily Bollinger Miller	Treasurer, Barnes-Bollinger Insurance
Elizabeth Horn, LCSW-CDirec	tor of Social Work, Carroll Lutheran Village
Steve Powell Vice Press	esident of Finance, Carroll Lutheran Village
Lenny Mills	Chief Operations Officer, Shelter Systems
Mallory Sutphin, LCPC Clinical Dir	ector of Behavioral Health Services, CCYSB
Jessica Todd	President, Clear Ridge Nursery, Inc.

We thank them for all they do for our agency!