Carroll County Youth Service Bureau

Accredited By:

CARF Gold Seal

CCYSB Staff Directory

Agency Main Numbers:
Local: 410-848-2500
Toll Free: 1-888-588-8441
Agency Fax: 410-876-3016
ACT Program Fax: 410-848-7870

 

Lynn Davis, LCPC
Executive Director
lynndavis@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8649

Joyce Agatone, LCSW-C

Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services
and Fee-Based Services
jagatone@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8640

George James, M.D.

Medical Director and Psychiatrist
gjames@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8656
ACT Program Fax: 410-848-7870

 

Program Directors:

Shari Bowman, LCSW-C
Director of Assertive Community Treatment Program (ACT)
sbowman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8691

Angela Chmar, LCSW-C

BSFT Program Director, Supervisor & Therapist
and Clinic Therapist
achmar@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8647

Robert Jarrett, LCPC

DBT Program Director and Clinic Therapist,
Suicide & Violence Intervention Programs
rjarrett@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8657

Tiffany Masimore, LCSW-C
Connecting Youth and Family Engagement Program Director,
BSFT Therapist and Suicide Intervention
Program Assessor & Consultant
tmasimore@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8689

Mallory Sutphin, LCPC

Program Director of Family Preservation,
Internship Program Director,
Certified BSFT Therapist and Clinic Therapist
msutphin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8642

Kate Swisher Lee, LCPC

Program Director of Substance Use Services & Clinic Therapist
Lead Therapist for Interactive Group Therapy
kswisher@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8682

Mindy Yard, LCPC

Program Director of Early Childhood Services
PCIT Trainer, Supervisor and Therapist
myard@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8686
Clinical and Administrative Staff:

Vickie Amrhein
Administrative Assistant
vamrhein@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8680

Julie Anton, LCSW-C

Assistant ACT Program Director
janton@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8645

Christopher Atkins, B.A.

ACT Case Manager
catkins@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8661

Damian Ayichi, Ph.D, PMNHP-BC

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
dayichi@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8135

Hannah Barber, BSW
Engagement Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
hbarber@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8658

Jennifer Bell
ACT Employment Specialist
jbell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8662

Kim Birckhead
Facility Manager
kbirckhead@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8666

Jodi Bonner
ACT Housing Specialist/Case Manager
jbonner_hall@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8646

Nadia Brannon, LMSW-M
Gateway & Clinic Therapist
nbrannon@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8121

Alycia Chapman, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist
achapman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244.8798

Brooke Chenoweth, BSW

Family Preservation Case Manager
bchenoweth@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8123

Janna Cleary, CRNP-PMH
Clinic Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
jcleary@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8670

Damarcus Coleman, LMSW
Clinical Youth Case Manager
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
dcoleman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8128

Sayword Cordon

Receptionist
scordon@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8696

Brenda Cottrell
Administrative Assistant
bcottrell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8652

Sharon Crabbs
Director of Billing
scrabbs@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8648

Kellee Craig, LMSW
E-SMART Child-Parent Psychotherapist,
Mental Health Consultant for HSP,
Judy Center Clinician, and Family Preservation
Program Case Manager
kcraig@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8136

Hollie Cushen, LCSW-C
Family Preservation Therapist
hcushen@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8672

Molly Dolan
Director of Philanthropy
mdolan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8664

Ashly Ebeling, LCSW-C
ACT Therapist
aebeling@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8137

Debbi Feaser, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
dfeaser@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8668

Deborah Franck, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
dfranck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8289

Amanda Gibbons, LMSW

Therapist and Case Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
agibbons@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8688

Mario Gimeno, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
mgimeno@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8653

Rachel Greenberg, LCPC

Co-Occurring Therapist
rgreenberg@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8641

Sandra Hansborough, LCSW-C
Clinical Assessor & Therapist
shansborough@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8281

Robin Harlan, LCPC

Clinical Assessor and
Certified DBT and Clinic Therapist
rharlan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8695

Shelbi Helton
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
shelton@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8693

Ricky Hooper, LPN
ACT Nurse
rhooper@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8644

Kelsey Hulteng

ACT Peer Support Specialist
khulteng@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8643

Caroline Kelly, MSW
ACT Case Manager
ckelly@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8650

Dana Kemp, LCPC, NCC
Clinic Therapist
dkemp@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8282

Joanne Krantz

Human Resources Assistant
jkrantz@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8280

Jessica Lokey

Office Manager
jlokey@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8676

Andie Luchini

Director of Donor Relations, Marketing,
Events and Community Outreach
aLuchini@ccysb.org
Office: 443-244-8139

Carrie Medlin
Assistant Billing Director and
EHR System & Application Specialist
cmedlin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8690

Ashley Mohlhenrich, LMSW

Family Preservation Therapist
amohlhenrich@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8797

Jamie Moran, LMSW
ACT Therapist
jmoran@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8660

Sarah Roden, LGPC
E-SMART Mental Health Consultant
and Clinic & PCIT Therapist
sroden@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8127

Matthew Roe
Video & Audio Technician
mdroe@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8669

Emily Roys, HS-BCP
Lead Referral-Intake Coordinator
eroys@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8694

Emily Ruff, LGPC

E-SMART Mental Health Consultant,
CPP Therapist, Judy Center Clinician,
and PCIT Therapist
eruff@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8125

Madeleine Ryan, MPA

Director of Operations
maryan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8674

Janet Sanders, LPN

ACT Nurse
jsanders@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8665

Hailey Shulski

Receptionist
hshulski@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8655

Jessica Sifers, BSW
Engagement Manager,
Family Engagement Program
jsifers@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8131

Adria Soper, BS
E-SMART Family Navigator
asoper@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8687

Marie Speck, LCSW-C
Fee-Based Therapist
mspeck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8679

Jill Sturm, LCSW-C
Clinic and PCIT Therapist
jasturm@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8681

Cheryl Trent

Assistant Office Manager
ctrent@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8684

Wendy Trostle

Financial Administrator
Phone: 443-244-8663

Carla Trump, LCSW-C

Family Preservation & Clinic Therapist
ctrump@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8683

Morgan Tyler

Engagement Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
mtyler@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8120

Sarah Tyler, LCSW-C
ACT Mental Health/Substance Specialist
styler@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8667

Phoebe Underwood-Davis, CRNP-PMH
ACT Registered Nurse
punderwood-davis@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8286

Kathy Weber
ACT Program Assistant
kweber@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8677

Paige Wendler, BSW
Family Preservation Case Manager
pwendler@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8673

Susan P. White, LCPC
Fee-Based Therapist
spwhite@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8685

Kaitlin Widerman, LCPC
Clinic Therapist
kwiderman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8692

Make a Gift  

online donations


building exterior

Contact Information

59 Kate Wagner Road
Westminster, MD 21157
(410)848-2500

To Request Services:
eroys@ccysb.org or
410-848-2500, option 1

All Other Inquiries:
aluchini@ccysb.org


Mon-Weds 8:30am to 8:00pm
Thurs 8:30am to 5:00pm


We are a smoke, vape, and tobacco-free campus.


like us on facebook