Carroll County Youth Service Bureau

Board of Directors

CCYSB is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. These talented board members serve as advisers, decision makers, problem solvers, and advocates for CCYSB. It should be noted that they contribute countless hours in meetings and throughout our community, advocating for our non-profit organization. Our agency benefits every day from the dedicated energies and time devoted by the members of our board.

We thank them for all they do!

Carroll County Youth Service Bureau Board of Directors:

Patrick Scheper – Board President
Vice President, Apple Plumbing & Heating, Inc. 

Steve Powell – Board Vice President
Vice President of Finance, Carroll Lutheran Village

Rose Lambert, CPA – Board Treasurer
Senior Manager, Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn

Lynn Davis, LCPC – Board Secretary
Executive Director, CCYSB


Emily Bollinger Miller
Treasurer, Barnes-Bollinger Insurance

Judith Jones
Equity and inclusion Officer, Carroll County Public Schools

Edmund O’Meally, Esq.
Equity Member, Pessin Katz Law, P.A.

Lenny Mills
Chief Operations Officer, Shelter Systems

Aaron Pierce
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis, BGE

Mallory Sutphin, LCPC
Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services, CCYSB

Jessica Todd

President, Clear Ridge Nursery, Inc.

Make a Gift  

online donations

building exterior

Contact Information

59 Kate Wagner Road
Westminster, MD 21157

To Request Services: or
410-848-2500, option 1

All Other Inquiries:

Mon-Thurs 8:30am to 8:00pm
Fri 8:30am to 4:00pm

We are a smoke, vape, and tobacco-free campus.

like us on facebook