Carroll County Youth Service Bureau

CCYSB Staff Directory

Agency Main Numbers:
Local: 410-848-2500
Toll Free: 1-888-588-8441
Agency Fax: 410-876-3016
ACT Program Fax: 410-848-7870

Mara Adkins
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
madkins@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8696
Direct Fax: 443-244-8896

Joyce Agatone, LCSW-C
Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services
jagatone@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8640
Direct Fax: 443-244-8840

Victoria Amrhein
Administrative Assistant
vamrhein@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8680
Fax: 443-244-8880

Julie Anton, LCSW-C
Assistant ACT Team Leader
janton@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8645
Direct Fax: 443-244-8845

Christopher Atkins, B.A.
ACT Case Manager
catkins@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8661
Direct Fax: 443-244-8861

Jennifer Bell
ACT Employment Specialist
jbell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8662
Direct Fax: 443-244-8862

Scott Birdsall, LGSW
Fee Based Therapist
sbirdsall@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8698

Kim Birckhead
Facility Manager
kbirckhead@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8666

Alicia Bitzel, LGPC
Fee-Based Therapist
abitzel@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8658
Direct Fax: 443-244-8858

Jodi Bonner-Hall
ACT Housing Specialist/Case Manager
jbonner_hall@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8646
Direct Fax: 443-244-8846

Shari Bowman, LCSW-C
ACT Team Leader
sbowman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8691
Direct Fax: 443-244-8891

Suzette Brabham, LGSW
ACT Therapist
sbrabham@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8678

Tina Brown, LCPC
Clinic Therapist
tbrown@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8692
Direct Fax: 443-244-8892

Tina Buck, LCPC
BSFT & Clinic Therapist
tbuck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8132

Angela Chmar, LCSW-C
BSFT Program Director, Supervisor & Therapist
and Clinic Therapist
achmar@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8647
Direct Fax: 443-244-8847

Donna Clarke, LCPC
Fee-Based Therapist
dclarke@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8799

Janna Cleary, CRNP-PMH
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner (ACT and Clinic)
jcleary@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8670
Direct Fax: 443-244-8870

Brenda Cottrell
Administrative Assistant
bcottrell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8652
Direct Fax: 443-244-8852

Sharon Crabbs
Director of Billing
scrabbs@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8648
Direct Fax: 443-244-8848

Kellee Craig, BSW
Family Preservation Case Manager
kcraig@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8136

Hollie Cushen, LCSW-C
Family Preservation Therapist
hcushen@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8672
Direct Fax: 443-244-8872

Heidi Davidhizar, LGSW
Fee-Based Therapist
hdavidhizar@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8659
Direct Fax: 443-244-8859

Lynn Davis, LCPC
Executive Director
lynndavis@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8649
Direct Fax: 443-244-8849

Ashly Ebeling, LCSW-C
ACT Therapist
aebeling@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8137

Karen Farley
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
kfarley@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8693
Direct Fax: 443-244-8893

Debbi Feaser, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
dfeaser@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8668
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Amanda Gibbons, B.A.
Engagement Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
agibbons@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8688
Direct Fax: 443-244-8888

Mario Gimeno, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
mgimeno@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8653
Direct Fax: 443-244-8853

Rachel Greenberg, LCPC
Substance Use Services & Gateway Counselor
rgreenberg@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8641
Direct Fax: 443-244-8841

Robin Harlan, LCPC
Clinical Assessor & Therapist
rharlan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8695
Direct Fax: 443-244-8895

Sandra Hansborough, LCSW-C
Clinical Assessor & Therapist
shansborough@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8281
Direct Fax: 443-244-8291

Brenda Hill
Administrative Assistant
bhill@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8655
Direct Fax: 443-244-8855

Gary Honeman, LCSW-C
Assistant Administrative Director and
Graduate Intern Training Coordinator
ghoneman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8654
Direct Fax: 443-244-8854

Ricky Hooper, LPN
ACT Nurse
rhooper@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8644
Direct Fax: 443-244-8844

George James, M.D.
Medical Director and Psychiatrist
gjames@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8656
Direct Fax: 443-244-8856

Robert Jarrett, LCPC
Clinic & Certified BSFT Therapist
Suicide & Violence Intervention Programs
rjarrett@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8657
Direct Fax: 443-244-8857

Caroline Kelly, BSW
ACT Case Manager
ckelly@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8280
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Dana Kemp, LGPC, NCC
Interim Referral Coordinator and Fee-Based Therapist
dkemp@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8282
Direct Fax: 443-244-8882

JoAnne Krantz
Human Resources Assistant
jkrantz@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8280
Direct Fax: 443-244-8290

Jessica Lokey
Office Manager
jlokey@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8676
Direct Fax: 443-244-8876

Andie Luchini
Director of Development and Marketing
aLuchini@ccysb.org
Office: 443-244-8139
Cell: 410-596-6251

Tiffany Masimore, LCSW-C
BSFT & Clinic Therapist
tmasimore@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8689
Agency Fax: 410-876-3016

Carrie Medlin
Assistant Billing Director and EHR Technical Liaison
cmedlin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8690
Direct Fax: 443-244-8890

Ashley Mohlhenrich, LGSW
Family Preservation Therapist
amohlhenrich@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8797
Direct Fax: 443-244-8897

Jamie Moran, BSW
ACT Case Manager
jmoran@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8660
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Matthew Roe
Video & Audio Technician
mdroe@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-791-8574

Emily Roys, HS-BCP
Referral-Intake Coordinator
eroys@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8694
Direct Fax: 443-244-8894

Madeleine Ryan, MPA
Grants/Operations Management
maryan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8674
Direct Fax: 443-244-8874

Janet Sanders, LPN
ACT Nurse
jsanders@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8665
Direct Fax: 443-244-8865

Kara Schuster
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
kschuster@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244.8651
Direct Fax: 443-244-8851

Kyle Shuman, LCPC
Co-Occurring Therapist
kshuman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244.8135
Direct Fax: 443-244-8835

Marie Speck, LCSW-C
Clinical Supervisor and
Coordinator of Fee-Based Therapists
mspeck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8679
Direct Fax: 443-244-8879

Jill Sturm, LCSW-C
Clinic and PCIT Therapist
jasturm@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8681
Direct Fax: 443-244-8881

Mallory Sutphin, LCPC
Program Director of Family Preservation
Certified BSFT Therapist & Clinic Therapist
msutphin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8642
Direct Fax: 443-244-8842

Kate Swisher, LCPC
Program Director of Substance Use Services & Clinic Therapist
Lead Therapist for Interactive Group Therapy
kswisher@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8682
Direct Fax: 443-244-8882

Cheryl Trent
Assistant Office Manager
ctrent@ccysb.org
Phone: 443.244.8684
Direct Fax: 443-244-8884

Wendy Trostle
Accountant
Phone: 443-244-8663
Direct Fax: 443-244-8863

Carla Trump, LCSW-C
Family Preservation & Clinic Therapist
ctrump@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8683
Direct Fax: 443-244-8883

Sarah Tyler, LCSW-C
ACT Mental Health/Substance Specialist
styler@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8667
Direct Fax: 443-244-8867

Magdeleine Vandal, MAT
Program Director,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
mvandal@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8285

Anita Walters
ACT Peer Support Specialist
awalters@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8141

Kathy Weber
ACT Program Assistant
kweber@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8677
Direct Fax: 443-244-8877

Paige Wendler, BSW
Family Preservation Case Manager
pwendler@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8673

Susan P. White, LCPC
Clinic Therapist & Suicide Intervention Program
spwhite@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8685
Direct Fax: 443-244-8885

Mindy Yard, LCPC
Program Director of Early Childhood Services
PCIT Trainer, Supervisor and Therapist
PAT Mental Health Consultant
myard@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8686
Direct Fax: 443-244-8886

Donate Online!

online donations


building exterior

Contact Information

59 Kate Wagner Road
Westminster, MD 21157
(410)848-2500
aluchini@ccysb.org


Mon-Thurs 8:30am to 8:00pm 
Fri 8:30am to 4:00pm
Sat 9:00am to 3:00pm 
(by appointment only)


We are a smoke and tobacco-free campus.


like us on facebook

CCYSB