Carroll County Youth Service Bureau

Accredited By:

CARF Gold Seal

CCYSB Staff Directory

Agency Main Numbers:
Local: 410-848-2500
Toll Free: 1-888-588-8441
Agency Fax: 410-876-3016
ACT Program Fax: 410-848-7870

 

Lynn Davis, LCPC
Executive Director
lynndavis@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8649
Direct Fax: 443-244-8849

Gary Honeman, LCSW-C
Assistant Administrative Director and
Graduate Intern Training Coordinator
ghoneman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8654
Direct Fax: 443-244-8854

Joyce Agatone, LCSW-C
Clinical Director of Behavioral Health Services
jagatone@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8640
Direct Fax: 443-244-8840

George James, M.D.
Medical Director and Psychiatrist
gjames@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8656
Direct Fax: 443-244-8856
ACT Program Fax: 410-848-7870

 

Program Directors:

Shari Bowman, LCSW-C
Director of Assertive Community Treatment Program (ACT)
sbowman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8691
Fax: 410-848-7870

Angela Chmar, LCSW-C
BSFT Program Director, Supervisor & Therapist
and Clinic Therapist
achmar@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8647
Direct Fax: 443-244-8847

Robert Jarrett, LCPC
DBT Program Director and Clinic Therapist,
Suicide & Violence Intervention Programs
rjarrett@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8657
Direct Fax: 443-244-8857

Tiffany Masimore, LCSW-C
Connecting Youth and Family Engagement Program Director
and BSFT Therapist
tmasimore@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8689
Agency Fax: 410-876-3016

Marie Speck, LCSW-C
Program Director of Fee-Based Services
and Clinic Therapist
mspeck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8679
Direct Fax: 443-244-8879

Mallory Sutphin, LCPC
Program Director of Family Preservation
Certified BSFT Therapist & Clinic Therapist
msutphin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8642
Direct Fax: 443-244-8842

Kate Swisher, LCPC
Program Director of Substance Use Services & Clinic Therapist
Lead Therapist for Interactive Group Therapy
kswisher@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8682
Direct Fax: 443-244-8882

Mindy Yard, LCPC
Program Director of Early Childhood Services
PCIT Trainer, Supervisor and Therapist
myard@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8686
Direct Fax: 443-244-8886

 

Clinical and Administrative Staff:

Mara Adkins
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
madkins@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8696

Victoria Amrhein
Administrative Assistant
vamrhein@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8680
Fax: 443-244-8880

Julie Anton, LCSW-C
Assistant ACT Program Director
janton@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8645
Fax: 410-848-7870

Christopher Atkins, B.A.
ACT Case Manager
catkins@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8661
Fax: 410-848-7870

Damian Ayichi, Ph.D, PMNHP-BC
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
dayichi@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8135
Direct Fax: 443-244-8864

Hannah Barber, BSW
Engagement Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
hbarber@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8658

Jennifer Bell
ACT Employment Specialist
jbell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8662
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Scott Birdsall, LMSW
Fee Based Therapist
sbirdsall@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8698

Kim Birckhead
Facility Manager
kbirckhead@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8666

Jodi Bonner-Hall
ACT Housing Specialist/Case Manager
jbonner_hall@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8646
Fax: 410-848-7870

Suzette Brabham, LMSW
ACT Therapist
sbrabham@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8678
Fax: 410-848-7870

Tina Buck, LCPC
BSFT & Clinic Therapist
tbuck@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8132

Janna Cleary, CRNP-PMH
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner (ACT and Clinic)
jcleary@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8670
Direct Fax: 443-244-8870

Brenda Cottrell
Administrative Assistant
bcottrell@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8652
Direct Fax: 443-244-8852

Sharon Crabbs
Director of Billing
scrabbs@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8648
Direct Fax: 443-244-8848

Kellee Craig, BSW
Family Preservation Case Manager
kcraig@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8136

Hollie Cushen, LCSW-C
Family Preservation Therapist
hcushen@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8672
Direct Fax: 443-244-8872

Heidi Davidhizar, LMSW
Fee-Based Therapist
hdavidhizar@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8659
Direct Fax: 443-244-8859

Molly Dolan
Director of Philanthropy
mdolan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8664

Ashly Ebeling, LCSW-C
ACT Therapist
aebeling@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8137
Fax: 410-848-7870

Karen Farley
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
kfarley@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8693
Direct Fax: 443-244-8893

Debbi Feaser, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
dfeaser@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8668
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Amanda Gibbons, B.A.
Engagement Manager,
Connecting Youth in Carroll County Program
agibbons@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8688
Direct Fax: 443-244-8888

Mario Gimeno, RN
ACT Registered Nurse
mgimeno@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8653
Fax: 410-848-7870

Rachel Greenberg, LCPC
Substance Use Services & Gateway Counselor
rgreenberg@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8641
Direct Fax: 443-244-8841

Sandra Hansborough, LCSW-C
Clinical Assessor & Therapist
shansborough@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8281
Direct Fax: 443-244-8291

Robin Harlan, LCPC
Clinical Assessor & Therapist
rharlan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8695
Direct Fax: 443-244-8895

Gillian Harris, LGPC
Fee-Based Therapist
gharris@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8285

Brenda Hill
Administrative Assistant
bhill@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8655
Direct Fax: 443-244-8855

Ricky Hooper, LPN
ACT Nurse
rhooper@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8644
Fax: 410-848-7870

Kelsey Hulteng
ACT Peer Support Specialist
khulteng@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8643
Fax: 410-848-7870

Caroline Kelly, BSW
ACT Case Manager
ckelly@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8650
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Dana Kemp, LGPC, NCC
Clinic Therapist
dkemp@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8282
Direct Fax: 443-244-8887

Joanne Krantz
Human Resources Assistant
jkrantz@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8280
Direct Fax: 443-244-8290

Jessica Lokey
Office Manager
jlokey@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8676
Direct Fax: 443-244-8876

Andie Luchini
Director of Marketing, Events and Community Outreach
aLuchini@ccysb.org
Office: 443-244-8139
Cell: 410-596-6251

Carrie Medlin
Assistant Billing Director and EHR Technical Liaison
cmedlin@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8690
Direct Fax: 443-244-8890

Ashley Mohlhenrich, LMSW
Family Preservation Therapist
amohlhenrich@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8797
Direct Fax: 443-244-8897

Jamie Moran, BSW
ACT Case Manager
jmoran@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8660
Direct Fax: 410-848-7870

Sarah Roden, MA
E-SMART Mental Health Consultant
Carroll County Birth-to-Five Programs
sroden@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8127

Matthew Roe
Video & Audio Technician
mdroe@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8669

Emily Roys, HS-BCP
Referral-Intake Coordinator
eroys@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8694
Direct Fax: 443-244-8894

Madeleine Ryan, MPA
Director of Operations
maryan@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8674
Direct Fax: 443-244-8874

Janet Sanders, LPN
ACT Nurse
jsanders@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8665
Fax: 410-848-7870

Kara Schuster
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
kschuster@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244.8651
Direct Fax: 443-244-8851

Patsy Shaffer, LCSW-C
Fee-Based Therapist
pshaffer@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8799
Direct Fax: 443-244-8896

Jessica Sifers, BSW
Engagement Manager,
Family Engagement Program
jsifers@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8131

Jill Sturm, LCSW-C
Clinic and PCIT Therapist
jasturm@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8681
Direct Fax: 443-244-8881

Cheryl Trent
Assistant Office Manager
ctrent@ccysb.org
Phone: 443.244.8684
Direct Fax: 443-244-8884

Wendy Trostle
Accountant
Phone: 443-244-8663
Direct Fax: 443-244-8863

Carla Trump, LCSW-C
Family Preservation & Clinic Therapist
ctrump@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8683
Direct Fax: 443-244-8883

Sarah Tyler, LCSW-C
ACT Mental Health/Substance Specialist
styler@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8667
Fax: 410-848-7870

Kathy Weber
ACT Program Assistant
kweber@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8677
Fax: 410-848-7870

Kaitlin Widerman, LCPC
Clinic Therapist
kwiderman@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8692
Direct Fax: 443-244-8892

Paige Wendler, BSW
Family Preservation Case Manager
pwendler@ccysb.org 
Phone: 443-244-8673

Susan P. White, LCPC
Clinic Therapist & Suicide Intervention Program
spwhite@ccysb.org
Phone: 443-244-8685
Direct Fax: 443-244-8885

Make a Gift

online donations


building exterior

Contact Information

59 Kate Wagner Road
Westminster, MD 21157
(410)848-2500
aluchini@ccysb.org


Mon-Thurs 8:30am to 8:00pm 
Fri 8:30am to 4:00pm
Sat 9:00am to 3:00pm 
(by appointment only)


We are a smoke and tobacco-free campus.


like us on facebook

CCYSB